Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Waka Waka Yey Yey!

Tonight, a football-themed blip in honour of the upcoming World Cup Final between Holland and Spain. The title of the blip is taken from Shakira's official World Cup song. Mum has been trying to teach me the dance (she does it at Zumba) but I just clap my hands. In this photo, I am wearing my Hairballs - that's what I call the bobbly hairband. A kind lady in Tesco's gave it to me last weekend when she noticed that I was absolutely fascinated by the one she was wearing. I like to move my head just enough to make the balls bob furiously up and down. Mum and I have just had dinner with Gran and Papa and they are staying to watch the football with Mum on our big telly. I will be going to my bed. Papa is supporting Spain, but in honour of one of our favourite blippers, Orchid, Mum and I are supporting Holland. Get well soon Orchid, and when Holland score don't get carried away in all the excitement and forget that you have a sore shoulder!

Gran and Papa are looking after Uncle Andrew's dogs Missy and Boogie for the weekend. Auntie Katie has taken Boogie, but Missy has come to our house for the evening. Here's a video of me giving her orders!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.