This day

By snapper

Let the wind go free!

At Plockton for work. A very nice wee place but ravenous midgies! Very sceanic and a photographers paradise. Went for a wee walkabout round the village and was walking out on this jetty with 3 pesky kids in front of me Hell bent on shoving me in the water as they kept getting in the way. Their worse than useless parents straggling behind oblivious to the chaos their little Damien kids were causing! Felt like tipping them into the water.

Having to share a room with another of the musicians. I know her well so its ok except when I go to bed! I am such a restless sleeper and always when sharing with someone for some reason I always feel the need to pass wind! trying to hold it in is just as bad as you feel your brain may explode, going to the loo, flushing the toilet and letting rip is one way but you wonder how acute your friends hearing is. I sometime sleep with earplugs in to avoid hearing other noises but if I do that I won't hear the wind building up! so much to think about! However I did in the end manage to sleep and my mate didnt say anything about the local wind power!

Have a pleasant wind free evening all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.