Meles

By meles

Caution!

A bit of an emergency blip, this - discovered that it was the best photo I'd taken out of a paltry three today. Still, it is the first time I've ever seen such a species specific warning sign, with a proper picture and everything. Note the lifebelt just in view on the right, presumably to rescue the moorhens in case they fall into the pond.....

Head full of horrible assignments and internet plagiarism issues, but was at last able to listen to a recording of the gig on Sunday - it was not bad at all, in fact pretty damned good considering the short rehearsal time, the sweltering heat, excuses, excuses etc etc....

Time to start thinking about music again - back to London tomorrow, then Brussels on Friday. I think that's where I left the banjo.

Have a good weekend when it comes, blippers. I'll be back blipping again I guess. Apologies for the continued lack of commenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.