Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Early Light

Yes, I was up early again this morning. It was really soupy with fog this morning, so I drove to town looking for something unique. I saw a clock that reminded me of something you would see in England and so I took a shot of it, but there really wasn't much that was very special about it.
Then, I saw this street light reflecting in a window, and I thought it looked kind of cool. I thought I might wait and blip something better tonight, but I have to get to bed really early because I am going to Roseburg tomorrow at about 4:30 a.m. My husband is helping with a roof over there, and I am going to visit my sister.

Here is my backblip from yesterday.

It has been really hard to get my blips entered at a reasonable time period because my computer is still at the "puter" doctor. He seems to be having a hard time finding the problem.

I hope you all have a great Friday, I know I will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.