Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Self-lifeturns-Portrait

This is me! I think this is the first full, well profile, blip of me I've uploaded - bits of me might have appeared in previous blips, can't remember - senior moment!

This is really exciting, once again being part of an international project! Knowing blipcentral the final results will be spectacular.

Other information about my blip, it's shot from my kitchen. Those of you who have seen my blips of my street before will recognise this as the back of our terrace but from an angle not seen before. We have a communal bit of grass at the back of our street which everyone gardens to some degree. We are in a great location overlooking the village. Other things which got in on the act are: the trailer, an old metal bucket, the dill, the boot-scrubber tortoise and the washing line which I stuck in the hedge to avoid it getting in the shot.

This would have been my blip today if not for the project. Take a look at some of the other shots too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.