cracker

By cracker

Daisy

Got home from work this morning, got ready then we went to nik's house to drop Spence off for the morning! Kaz and I then went to about five car yards looking for cars again! We test drove a Kluger and looked at some CR-V's but nothing really leapt out at us!

I was thinking of going down to Mum and Dad's today but by the time we got home it was raining and too late so Spence and I will go tomorrow instead.

Kaz's treadmill and exercise bike got delivered this afternoon so we spent a bit of time putting them together! We had a go on the treadmill and it's good but when we are running sometimes as your foot goes down the belt slips forward a bit and puts you really off balance. Hopefully it can be easily fixed, maybe the belt needs to be tightened??

I took this photo of a daisy in our backyard this afternoon. The light was fading and it was starting to rain again. I used the macro lens with manual focus and no tripod. Most of the shots I take I think are in focus but the slightest movement by me or the wind put it out of focus again! I liked this one with the rain drop on it!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.