Auntie Jayne - Earth Angel

As I blipped Aunty Fernie, one of Jack and Erins Earth Angels a couple of weeks ago today is the turn of Aunty Jayne. We spend so much time together that we are comfortable with all aspects of each others children, even if the others child needs a telling off (although to be fair this is mainly Jayne needing to do this to Jack and Erin!!! lol)

I chose Jayne because as well as being my best friend whom I love dearly she is the most thoughtful person I have ever known and is so kind. Both are something that I want my children to learn. Mainly though she is one of the few people that gets my sense of humour and me hers, we do tend to find things funny that other people only look at us oddly about. So as she is now linked to the children she will have to stay linked to me too and I'll be funny forever!!!!!! Mwwwaaahhhhhh


Obviously the being kind and thoughtful is quite good too ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.