L's world

By Lal

Tied in knots.

backblip

Part two in the start of my new blip challenge saw me taking the materials from yesterdays blip and start to play with them, not doing anything fancy, but simply tying them all up in knots. I tied them together, bed sheet escape rope style, I tied them in a bow, I tied them individually and I tied them all together.

Which is how the blip for today come about, I took the fabric's and tied them all in one giant knot, and after photographing it from various angles, sides, hanging form things, as I picked it up to untie them I saw the organza had created a series of neat little pleats within the actual knot... don't you just love organza, or is that just me? Either way, I don't think I could have made the pleats that neat if I'd tried! :D

L x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.