Chick Flick

By Flick

Castle Ashby Again..

I fell off a very tall step ladder this morning...
This time I bounced ..and yet again my effort was in trying to save the camera...
I was trying to take a photograph of the 'backyards' at my daughters house.

I got up and began to wonder is someone or something trying to tell me something...?

I have always been very well co-ordinated, played hockey, netball, tennis and other sports for my school. Did ballet ...haven't fallen over since I was about 10. But since blipfoto I keep slipping, falling, breaking things and I even dropped my original camera on blip...

To counteract this bad karma I went to Castle Ashby Gardens again, always feel better after a trip there... this time was no exception Happy Flick again.

Steps walked today a poor 7,064. However I have decided a fall from a ladder is very good exercise and I raise my total to 10,000

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.