4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Back home

and onto the computer.

I guess they missed it while they were away (actually I don't think they did -- they never once asked about using a computer).

Now I know where Noah gets his bad language from. He's hooked on music and walks around signing - everything from Rap to adverts. Pretty funny to see a little Swedish boy singing English songs with swear words (it actually doesn't bother me even a tiny bit -- I just love listening to him sing).

Short story: On the way to the west coast on our holiday I had the boys talk about how they felt right at that moment. Leo and Viggo were great and talked about how they felt (they had to use up 2 minutes of time), but Noah refused. On the way how again Viggo asked if he could share his feelings (or "play the feeling game" as he called it).

"I feel good that I have spent time with my friends on holiday, and I feel good that I will sleep in my house tonight., and I feel good that I will see my friends tomorrow. I feel good".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.