The Laws

By thelaws

The Cats

Amber (left) and Talisker (centre) are brother and sister and were rescue cats, whilst Tiggy (right) is our inherited cat.

Amber
Talisker
Tiggy

Today has been a good day. Took the children to music school this morning and have agreed to help out from next week in return for a chance to play in the Junior Orchestra with my cello. Now Junior Orchestra is really for children under the age of 12, however I only started playing in January of this year, so that really is about my level!

Tonight we're having pizza with dough balls and garlic butter courtesy of the trusty bread maker. This is the one item I could not be without in my kitchen gadget wise. I love it and even better - the children say my bread is better than the 'shop stuff' - cool!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.