Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

connection

This is the first day since I become ill that i feel I am back on track for real! No pain, no nausua and now i can start rebuild myself again and EAT!

Thank you all for everything, nice comments, thoughts and warmth. I love internet for this, how it connects people from all over the globe..

Well, this photo. Yesterday Tommy had promise Maxi to go fishing. BUT, he started the bla bla project and the time wasn't enough. Of course Maximilian become VERY disappointed and that broke Tommys heart..

Suddenly, while they where working yesterday Tommy said to Maxi - Do you want to sleep in the tent with me tonight? Maxi got SO excited and happy!

They fixed the tent and did put it on the trampoline (good god where do all the ideas come from). They fixed and fixed and secretly went into the kitchen to get some "candy" and then hugged me goodnight and went to the tent.. This morning I woke up before them and of course I had the camera ready for their wake up..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.