Lyra's life in pictures

By Lyra

Lyra the Mime Artist

In this tough economic climate, it seemed sensible to get Lyra to really focus on developing a practical skill. Once she has perfected the glass box mime with the actual glass, we'll move her on to doing it without the glass. The stage after that is to paint her silver and get her to repeat it in Covent Garden ad infinitum...

---

Joking aside, Lyra spends long wistful minutes looking out the windows when she knows it's time for Daddy to come home for lunch or dinner. How she knows it's time I don't know (I think she has a sixth sense like a dog).

I backblipped my 27th Birthday today so you could see the very cool present that Lyra bump got for me. (The astute amongst you will notice that I am a halloween baby - Spooky Pooky - I was born just before midnight and the moon was full... might explain a few things!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.