Country File

By marypot

Baggins

Just being Baggins!

He's trying to outdo Grace's mad hair with his fluffy tail, but this time of year he's a bit mangey, so it isn't so impressive, Chap.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my Big Sis today :)


Hubby, the girls and I had a lovely day out today. Hubby went to the movies at MetroCentre and I went shopping and to lunch with the girls for a few hours in the meantime. The girls were perfectly behaved and a pleasure to spend time with, which was a relief! Afterwards, we went to sort out the purchase of a new second car - well, a new second hand one that is. We've avoided having two cars all these years, despite the fact that we live in the middle of nowhere with not much public transport to speak of and various stuff Hubby and I do at different times. Always avoided it for environmental (and financial) reasons, but it has become a necessity because of my changing work circumstances.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.