My Family.

Today we had a surprise visit from Jack and Erins big sister Micha so it was the perfect opportunity for a picture of all the brood together. I took it this way because I was given a frame that spells FAMILY and have yet to fill the I. So fingers crossed this will fit.
I'm also looking after Millie this afternoon so my house is very full and noisy and I love it. Just taking 5 mins to do this whilst Jack, Erin and Millie are in the garden with musical instruments pretending to be in a band and the rest of the kids (yes I'm including my husband) are playing on the ps3 shooting each other! Strangely today my house seems free of cats even Archie has gone out for some peace and quiet!
Oh and forgot to say on wednesday but my veg garden came 5th in the competition which isn't bad as we were never going to enter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.