Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Meh.

Really miserable day here, weather-wise and everything-else-wise, so Friday afternoon was a very welcome arrival! To cheer myself up I ordered a big framed print of one of my holiday snaps of my boyfriend and me, this blip in fact, though I've since done a bit of post-processing on it so the printed version will be a bit more vibrant. I'm looking forward to seeing how it turns out!

So today's picture was a "look around me desperately and see what I can see" blip, I didn't want to miss another one so soon. It's part of a very pretty clutch bag that my sister bought me for my birthday this year.

I'm off to Dublin tomorrow to meet up with some friends from twitter, which is always good craic, and definitely something to look forward to. Thank goodness for weekends eh :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.