Supper

Just blipping quickly, before turning on the Singstar. A very delicious Lebanese supper, the remnants of which are sitting in my fridge for tomorrow or the day after!

Have got Stu, J and Letty over for the weekend and so I took the day off work. We went for a half-day (we didn't surface until 10.30) road-trip to a cute little town a couple of hours south. Kazimierz Dolny sits on the same river that flows through Warsaw and it was pretty high today, after far too much rain over the last week or so.

The weather was glorious though, nearly 30 degrees and very nice having a pootle around the square, which was all hustle and bustle, as it hosts a film festival for the next week.

Right - I'll back-blip for the days I have got, when my guests leave! Must go, it's time to belt out some choons!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.