Look What I Found

Hiding in the garden I can always find one of my neighbors cats...This one is Mischief I believe. =] Up to no good...I approve!

Enjoyed the sunshine at the beach with Stines friends, Omar, Anthony Darling, and myself. The water was a bit chilly but not unbearable too so that was pleasant =D

Have you voted for my doggy Bella in the cutest dog competition yet??? If not I think you should consider it. Each vote puts me closer to winning and it'd be greatly appreciated =] here is how...
Register here to vote...only takes a minute or two!
=] Then click here to get to Bellas page! Click save vote to vote =]
You can vote three times each day so remember to come back and vote =] Thank you!!!

Quote
"I know it feels like you have all these options and when you make a decision, you lose a world of possibilities. But the reality is, until you make a decision, you have nothing at all."
-Janet Fitch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.