James and the giant foot

I have been with my underwater camera today. Got some good results for a first go. This was my favourite.

I have spent a ridiculous amount of money today given that I am on holiday, but I am pleased with my wares. Managed to pick up a bottle of perfume that I don't seem to be able to get anymore in the UK. I reckon with my purchases of fragrance, I am now good for the next 5 years! Picked up an electric guitar for James, which he has been serenading us with for the past half hour. Great deal, with amp and carry case included. Will just have to book an extra bag for on the way home!

Today is "R" - the pirate's favourite letter.

Sometimes ridiculous, not one for taking risks as a rule though.
Can be a little bit racy.
Haven't ridden a motorbike for two years.
I like rude jokes.
I don't like it when people are rotten to each other.
I like to think that I am a good role model, mostly.
I cook a mean risotto.
I cannot abide racism.
Prone to raging hormones.
Easily riled.

Not drunk any Rioja yet, but we've only been here for 24 hours.

And MV - 4 bottles of wine and I would be in the hospital. I am a lightweight remember.

We have a plan for a life.turns entry....just have to see if we can execute it effectively.

In other news - Corin bought a bike. We went for a cup of tea at a cafe, and he came away with a second hand bike! Told you it had been an expensive day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.