Self portrait.

"S" is for Sarah.

Normally find it very difficult to keep a normal (ish) face on a self portrait. I must be pretty chilled out.

Had fun in the pool, as mum had to hold me under the water to try to take a photo. It didn't work. Corin ALMOST got the photo I wanted, but the feet were chopped off and I was in slightly the wrong walking position. I will get my shot tomorrow!

Corin has been working - putting up an awning at the back of the house. The one at the front goes up tomorrow.

It's 9.48 and James is in the pool again!

Sassy, can be a little saucy. Definitely strange, frequently stressed, but having spent significant time in the sun today, I am stress free.
Can be strong when I need to be. Sometimes surprising. Not a singer by any stretch of the imagination. Nor am I a speed demon when it comes to driving - that, apparently is my sister-in-law's role (Her nickname is leadfoot) - my only conviction was for speeding - it is now spent (7 years ago on a dual carriageway, which was a 30mph limit and I though it was 40).
Scared of spiders. Scared every time I get a result of a smear test. That's on my mind again at the moment.
Love snuggling up with Jimbo and Coz for sofa time. Feel safe when I am with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.