Captree

Oh what a lovely summer day today was :)

I enjoyed a delicious breakfast of jello (#86!) before work today. I feel like that was worth mentioning because it was yummy.

Tonight was Regina's Surprise 80th birthday (She is my grannys sisters sister in law) on my mommys cousin Tommys boat. Its a lovely party boat called The Moonchaser that sets sail from Captree on Long Island. It was an absolutely gorgeous night. The food was delicious especially the mac and cheese! (I feel like I always mention how the food is in my blips...) There was a lovely one man band who played great music I enjoyed him. Anthony came with my mommy Jack and me to the festivities. Jackjack and I did a lot of dancing and my cousin Skylar joined us.

Not bad for an 80th birthday bash ;) Oh! and I do hear she was surprised :)

I think Long Island sunsets are the bestest<3

Have you voted for my doggy Bella in the cutest dog competition yet??? If not I think you should consider it. Each vote puts me closer to winning and it'd be greatly appreciated =] here is how...
Register here to vote...only takes a minute or two!
Then click here to get to Bella's page! Click save vote to vote =]
You can vote three times each day so remember to come back and vote =] Thank you!!!


Quote
"Those who danced were thought to be quite insane by those who could not hear the music."
-Angela Monet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.