With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Biscuit

After taking one of my little rays of sunshine to the airport today, the clouds literally covered the Soller sky, and so little Agu and I busied ourselves in the house. The mandala book came out again and then he took to designing his own, which led to him remembering we had some glass paints somewhere. I admit to groaning inwardly a little, amazingly I found them, we set to and had a blast. His are the slightly more avant garde designs, with deep meaning apparently.

We have viewers for the house (well, I have to clean up again, so they can even see through the piles of paper that have accumulated recently), but I'm not going to get my hopes up too high.

My day was also lifted after speaking to an old friend yesterday. And I have a new mantra as a result:-

Biscuit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.