"Nom Nom Nom Queso Blanco"

Anthony always wants to order Queso Blanco when we get half price Aps at Applebees. Unfortunately no one will ever let him because the description does not sound appetizing. Today however Kelley, Mac, and myself gave in (Twass doesn't count) and let him order it...So this is it the infamous appetizer long awaited. I didnt try it but Anthony loved it and I believe Kelley and Mac had some too. Anthony also enjoyed saying "nom nom nom queso blanco" when eating it. He was very excited!

In other Applebees news we had a new waiter tonight! Not one of the regulars. I'm pretty sure he is my favorite as of now. He was quite funny. =]

This in my mind is an absolutely ridiculous blip. But I worked for 9 and a half hours got out at 9 and went to applebees. So in reality there was nothing more to blip. =[


Have you voted for my doggy Bella in the cutest dog competition yet??? If not I think you should consider it. Each vote puts me closer to winning and it'd be greatly appreciated =] here is how...
Register to Vote here! Only take a minute or so
Then click here to get to Bella's page and click save vote to vote =]
You can vote three times each day so remember to come back and vote =] Thank you!!!


Quote
"It is better to be alone, she figures, than to be with someone who can't see who you are. It is better to lead than to follow. It is better to speak up than stay silent. It is better to open doors than to shut them on people."
-E. Lockhart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.