Not quite Life.Turns.

I have changed my picture.

I was hoping to get J in a life turns pose but it didn't work out......he kept his arms down. I didn't want to push it and anyway the light tonight was just AMAZING!

I got too many good shots and I really couldn't decide which to put up.....still not sure. I think this is the best technically (now changed but original will be posted in my blipflio) but one of the others would be more 'me'....ie....a bit technically rubbish......no no no....I shouldn't say that because I don't really believe it.....not that I think that I'm great but I know i'm not rubbish either..........

I'm blethering now so I'll stop typing before I create a permanent cringe inducing journal entry. I have a tendency to delete comments etc cos I can't bear reading my nonsense, like hearing your voice on voicemail......yeeuuchhh.

I would like to thank everyone who took the time to comment on my blip yesterday (my 300th).......thank you all so much............

This was taken at Crammond beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.