All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Life.turns fig 2

I've finally got around to doing a life.turms photo. It took a few attempts though as Leia decided to get in on the act - she was lurking in the background, having a pee against the fence when we looked at the first lot of photos!

We had another quiet day today. Hubbie & I had a bit of a clearout, although we still have a long way to go. And then went to The Centre in the afternoon to buy an outfit for Ethans naming day. I've found it hard to get an outfit I like for him and the one I've bought is a bit of a compromise. I can't believe how many wacky naming day / christening outfits are out there for boys and the prices which get charged too! So much easier with girls than boys I reckon!






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.