Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Fun at the Park...

though I am not sure if its more fun for me or Mummy, (can't take her any were!)


The front door open, I make for another escape,
Out onto the path, My little legs so speedy,
I chuckle to myself, not noticed by daddy,
Off I go, mummy finally gets the hint,
sweeps me up, carrys me off.
yay to the park we go.
I went on the swings, up so high,
in the sky, smiling to myself,
the wind send crazy hair, even more crazy,
I waved my legs, kicking to go faster,
I love the swings, I do,
seeing things fly past fast,
weeeeeeeeee I go,
then its time to go on the slide,
No so sure on this,
I glare at daddy, till he cuddles me tight,
soon it was time for home,
time for a nap,
good bye swings,
see you again soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.