Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

How Many Minnies

Mummy sneaked off upstairs,
with a box of all my minnies,
Muttering the word blip,
I listen, not impressed,
as foot steps plod above me,
back down stairs, more stolen,
back upstairs she goes,
I look at daddy, confused,
thud, bang, creak Is all I hear,
finally daddy see's sense,
and we head upstairs,
dreading what we would find,
We walk into the room,
Oh My, my face lights up
As I see before me,
A girls delight, all my minnies & mickeys,
on one king sized bed,
Daddy plonks me down in the middle,
whilst mummy starts snapping with the camera,
I grab a DVD, then a toy,, realise more behind,
Oh my were does a girl start
this canvas looks pretty,
I'm just so happy right now!
What more could a girl ask for





(I think my collection has grown
Just only a very tiny teenie bit
since this Minnie Mouse Collection Blip
Just need to start saving for the big mickey now!)


OMG HOW DID MUMMY FORGET MY MINNIE MOUSE
OUTFIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.