Club 107

By club107

My favourite things #1 ghatia

I get the feeling at the moment that I am working in a fishmongers such is the quantity of water that runs down my window. Of course then the rain stops and it feels very warm.

The relative quiet period continues at work, trying to stay ahead by learning stuff that I maybe should know. Typing with number 1 son attached to my chest in mini-me formation a tad tricky.

As for favourite things, well I am really a bit of a food obsessive, not even finished one meal I'm thinking about the next. So ghatia is a downright essential in our house, ingredients, gram flour, vegetable oil, salt and spices. I think I should try and make that myself. In the meantime, I know the shop that keeps us stocked with Nisha's version.

17°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.