Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Meadows of heaven

Spend the day with Leo and Hanna in their summer home in Nauvo. Made excellent wok and fruit salad.

I have never before eaten food containing soy (except soy sauce). I know that it's good, I've heard that from so many friends of mine. Yet I have never eaten soy.

Until today.

It's always hard to cook on other people's home. I never know where to search for spices, cooking utensils or such. Today everything went rather well.

Spending time with Leo and Hanna at their 'retro home' was one of the best days of our holiday. So relaxing and fun. Having one more adult than babies made our life a bit easier - we had always at least one adult making food while others spend time with the little ones.

After food, and some naps, we went for a little walk. We ended up to a very beautiful lake. Next to the lake there a meadow with a lonely horse.

p.s. Hanna allowed me to blip a picture containing her little prince

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.