Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Korpoström

Added two more solar panels to our summer cottage.

Being a handyman for the pros feels good. It's good to actually see what's the electricity setup in the summer cottage.


I've been a bit conservative with the electricity in the summer cottage. The batteries are in a bad shape and we need to recharge them occasionally.

In the late afternoon, we (I, my dear wife, our little princess and my mom) went to Korpoström to buy some gasoline for the boat. We were supposed to go for a bigger boat trip, but our little princess decided to take an extraordinary long (2,5 hours) naps while we were constructing the base for the solar panels. Luckily, as I said earlier, being the handyman was worth it.

The nearest grocery store of our summer cottage is in Korpoström.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.