Destination... my life

By apolonia

Vacation and preparation

My grandparents got back today from their three month vacation in Canada... We had a nice evening together and lots to catch up.

Three months sounds like a really long time, but it's exactly the time that is left until my big adventure which seems to get closer and closer really fast! I have already made some doctor appointments and started arranging my bank and payment stuff. Every day I realise there are more things to think about and sort out before moving out to a different country. I need to start writing them down not to miss anything. Fortunately, it will be less than three hour flight distance, so it's not the end of the world...

Looking forward to tomorrow evening and weekend. Now, just relaxing and enjoying the lavender from my new scent diffuser (brought all the way from Canada).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.