Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Big 200

Photo By Daddy
Blipped By Daddy
Written By Daddy


My wonderful wife has given me the chance to say something about my daughter on here :) what can i say that hasnt already been said by her. all i will say is I think my daughter is the most beautiful girl in the world, no matter her moods she will always be perfect and no matter how old she gets she'll always be my little girl.
Thank you to my beautiful wife for giving me our daughter and blessing me with both there love.
**gushing over lol**

Read to me
by Jane Yolen

Read to me riddles and read to me rhymes
Read to me stories of magical times
Read to me tales about castles and kings
Read to me stories of fabulous things
Read to me pirates and read to me knights
Read to me dragons and dragon-book fights
Read to me spaceships and cowboys and then
When you are finished- please read them again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.