Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Speedy Gonzales

We went to my mum and dad's for a BBQ this afternoon. Kerr spent a long time marching across the lawn pushing the vtech walker at great speed. It is still one of his favourite toys so it's very handy that he has one at home and there is one at Gran and Grandpa's house too! He has improved a lot with pushing it since this blip.

Very exciting news - Kerr got a new baby cousin today! Kerrsdaddy's brother and his wife now have a gorgeous baby girl, their first child. We haven't met her yet, but hopefully will get to see her tomorrow! Kerr now has 4 older cousins and 2 younger cousins - very lucky boy, I've got no cousins at all!

I realise this photo is a bit out of focus, it's because he was moving quickly! I still used it though cos I think it's rather cute like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.