Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

My shaman?

My boy. He found his flute, sat down outside and played. It might not sound wonderful but in my ears it does.

Sometimes he stoped and looked up. I had my camera ready and asked him what he looked at.

He turned his head to me and said:

- I am playing for the spirits, mom.

He started play again and forgot i as there.

Am I raising a coming Shaman?

I am spiritual, i know. My kids are use to stones and sage and all that but in my world it is VERY important to stand with my feet on the ground. My believes are my believes and I try not to influence my children to much. I would love them to have their own thoughts and opinions about everything. They ARE very spiritual, all 3 of them but they have their own path to walk without me telling them how things are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.