cracker

By cracker

Sparkles!

Day shift today. We had a training session for most of the day at another station then had a call in the afternoon.

Last night we went out for tea with my sister, Nik, and her boyfriend to a dumpling place at The Glen. I haven't really eaten dumplings before and wasn't really into the food, but it was good to be out of the house and to catch up with Nik and Sam!

I played with Spence for a bit tonight which was good as I hadn't seen him awake since Saturday afternoon!

Today's blip is the flowers that we were given on Friday night when Tarsh and her family came over. They smell really nice and the petals are sparkly!!

I have been really bad at commenting lately, i'm really sorry. There just doesn't seem to be enough hours in the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.