Cuddles.

A rare calm moment between Jack and Archie. Jack tends to drag poor Archie about and as soon as he lets go Archie is gone. Today though Archie chose to sit on Jacks lap and Jack was so pleased he sat almost like a statue to try and keep him there. They both seemed to enjoy the quiet time together.

A fairly busy day today with my Avon orders to deliver. Erin decided she wanted to come with me rather than go to the park with Daddy and Jack which was very sweet. Part way through it started to drizzle so I suggested we go home, Erin looked up at the sky and said "No lets carry on, it's only a little bit of rain, it won't hurt you". She sounded so much like me it was spooky, my little girl is growing up so fast. I wish it would slow down a little bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.