Just Simply Loving!

By nursingchronicl

Nocturnality

Weather forecast predicts a nippy weekend around my neck of the woods. Northam, Western Australia was awaken with -1(C) in the scales! I guess winter is far from over. :((

I will become a nocturnal specie soon, folks! Will be commencing night duties as my steady shift. This means that my senses of hearing and smell are at their peak at night and dwindles during the day. I will need to keep a special-illumination enclosure to reverse my normal sleep cycle. Not so looking forward but I gotta do what I gotta do! It is actually my preference so it will be good.

And my blipping life??.... we'll see how it goes. I'll sneak in and view your journals during quiet moments and drop in to say "hi"!

Spotted this cat by the garage as I was looking for something to blip this beautiful morning. Lots of catching up with you guys! See ya'll later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.