Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

The Bucks

I met up with one of my best friends today for a spin class and some chill time at 'The Bucks'. We were able to sit outside on the patio and sip our cold drinks while our kids played around us. This is a long time little tradition that we have followed for the past couple of years. It is our time. Time to catch up on our weeks. Share some stories. Just talk.

She is someone that I can really talk with. Someone who would never judge me. And my go-to girl for a really good laugh. She means more to me than she probably even knows........and she's a die hard blip groupie so I know that she will be reading this.

I love you girl. You are so damn coooool.




(late night last night, had to back blip yesterdays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.