ALIVE!

Having a coffee on the sun deck. The beautiful woman to the left is Camilla, my crazy friend and to the right, Erika, one lovely lady! We needed some sun and coffee. The cruise was a true success!

We started with the dinner, almost straight away when we boarded the ship. I was starving and also a little nervous. I only knew my crazy neighbor and friend Camilla. I had no reason to be nervous coz they where all lovely people, nice and open.

I felt like a new person. I had drinks, beers, food and nice company! It was a long time ago i laughed so much as I did the last 24 hours.

Of course i looked a little to deep into the glass, but what the heck, i only live once and i had a GREAT time. I met some incredible people, had long deep talks mixed with a lot of giggle. I feel so alive! Death tired, but yet, so vibrating and alive.

Thank you all for the lovely comments on my mothers portrait and for yesterdays cheer. I am too tired to look around today but tomorrow, tomorrow is another day!

Annelie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.