Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

My love

I've walked underneath stars, to come, free, to you,
so proud, so free, as a human may be.
You shall bind me to earth, you shall overcome me,
so my freedom becomes the bright thought's only.
I have walked underneath stars to come, young, to you,
young of eternities, young of their joy.
Here is the Earth, where we live,
I shall age here with you
to a deeper? and more secret joy.
I shall age here with you. Frida Örnh och Bo Sundström


He is going away. A whole week. I heard this song today and I knew, this is my blip tonight. I asked him, in the middle of all packing stress, to sit down and listen to this song. I laid my head in his knee and took his hand while the song started. I couldn't hold back my tears and his eyes met mine. 19 years of understanding, love, forgiveness ran thru my heart and I could hardly breath. After it finished i asked him to join me outside to take this photo. He was very stressed but yet, he took the time for it.

Thank you my love, for understanding me like you do. Your silence speak the most beautiful words. Thank you my dear, for loving me unconditional and for accepting me as I am. Thank you, my joy, for seeing me and for taking my breath away. You are going away with your closest friends. You will laugh, you will connect and most of all, you will have your own freedom if only for a week. I shall send you my love, each day, each hour and I ask universe to protect you and to make your trip safe.
large here..


Edit: I have been trying to catch up but i realize i have to start all over again. too many nice comments and people to go thru..so, thank you ALL of you who leave a comment and who make my day brighter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.