Bus Driver

Beep beep! I had lots of fun at Tesco pretending I was driving this bus. Mickey was in the passenger seat! Dad didn't put any money in it because the last time we did that, I got very upset. Best to just let me pretend!

Late Edit:

I got into Mum and Dad's bed last night and refused to go to sleep. I made sure Mum stayed awake with me She wasn't very happy about that. Dad got me up in the morning so Mum could get a bit more sleep and I told him "Orla's tired".

After dropping Mum off at Zumba, Dad and I went swimming. Whilst Dad was paying for the swim I had a conversation with the lady. I said to the lady: "Hiya". She said hiya back and said "Enjoy your swim!". I replied: "Thankyou, bye!"

I had lots of fun in the pool. I learned how to hold onto Dad's back whilst he swam along. I also jumped into the pool from the side, whilst holding Dad's hands. The next time I did it, whilst standing on the side I said: "Watch, my friends!".

Dad got me some lunch when we got back home, but I didn't want tomatoes, chees and potato scones. I wouldn't eat it. I wanted toast and beans, which Dad eventually got for me.

After lunch Dad and I walked up to Tesco. I wanted to take Mickey (Mouse) and Upsy Daisy with me, so Dad put them in his pockets. I had Mickey with me at the checkouts, then on the way home Dad realised Mickey was missing so we went back to rescue him. Then I got to play on the vending bus.

In the afternoon, I got to see Grandma and Grandad on Skype. I played some piano for them, then drew some pictures on my white board. I kissed the laptop screen when saying bye bye.

Then I did some colouring with Mum.

Gran came to babysit in the evening whilst Mum and Dad went out in Glasgow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.