Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

so cute!

Went out for lunch today with friends,
well to their house, it was such fun,
they did nice food,
till daddy gave me a taste of chilli sauce....
my tongue came out, I went cross eyed,
I started pulling my tongue to give it back to daddy,
I no liked that taste, mean daddy,
it was hot, I waved my tongue in air,
trying to cool it down,
I drank milk, I bit the table,
I glared at daddy,
a naughty taste of chocolate soon disguised it though,
not going to trust daddy to easily again,
this was before we left home,
how gorgeous do I look!!



(back blipped yesterdays!)

also daddy has set up his own blip after spotting natures best
mummy took that pic, but daddy took todays of me so fairs fair, he is now going to take up the other account to improve his skills, so expect me to pop up there to!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.