Tales from the Old Mills

By Oldmills

Hairmessing, or....Big Gay Skinny Dad...

......for some reason, I've always had a thing about hair, and messing with it.
..Perhaps thats why I had a ponytail for far longer than good taste dictates...
..(although I was once told that, considering my aerodynamic aspect, it was the only thing to grab on to...)

...anyhoo, I threw the Child in the bath this afternoon, and washed her locks, and remembered...- a gift, or lost property, from a fellow blipper, a hairdryer in muted pink, ideal, perhaps essential, in the life of a pre-teen supermodel,.....and duly insisted on blowdrying the heiresses tresses...

I tried to recreate every slick move any hairmesser ever made on me (outside pubs and nightclubs, needless to say..), and this is the result.

L'Oreal, you are not worth it....
Garnier Fructis, sounds like.....
These are the Head and Shoulders that I made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.