Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Lifeturns #2

I wanted to be a part of lifeturns myself and as Darren had agreed to pose like this I couldn't just be in my jeans and t-shirt. So although I haven't actually done any bellydancing for a few years I thought it would be a nice excuse to wear the outfit again even if I was a stone lighter back then!!!
A lovely day today, caught up with Jayne and Millie. Haven't spent much time with them the last week or so as Jayne has had to work a lot of extra hours so it was nice to catch up. We all went to a 3 year olds birthday party today which all the children loved, they had a bouncy castle so Erin spent 90% of her time on that. They looked very sweet in trousers and shirt for Jack and red party dress for Erin. I even managed to scap her hair into the worlds smallest pigtails. She looked very cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.