Family of three.

By livingbythesea

lifeturns #8

Today my final lifeturns is posed for by the lovely Glenn. He is a very special man and another of Jack and Erins Earth Angels. His lesson is to show them that no matter what life throws at you keep going and live your life to the full. Glenn lost his leg a couple of years ago in a motorbike accident, from the loss of the leg from below his knee "Stumpy" was born. Throughout it all Glenn has shown a strength and humour that is inspiring. Plus, he is very cool and a dj on biker fm calling himself DJLegless!!!

Another day of heavy rain here today so after club this morning we are stuck in again. The children are playing happily though so I am going to grab ANOTHER coffee and as I became a full member of blip this morning I am going to start back blipping pictures from the day the twins were born.Gonna take a long time and I'm not sure I have one from everyday but will try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.