Happy Birthday C!

Today marks the day, 39 years ago, when God blessed our lives with a beautiful little daughter and sister to M (MissU2)!

She was só tiny, weighed only 5lb10oz! She was such a sweet, content baby! M used to ask me if he could please wake the baby up to see if she was still alive! He was only 3years and 8months at the time! What a wonderful time in my life!! I had the most gorgeous two kids in the whole wide world!! Little did I know I will literally have them at two ends of the world as soon as the millenium changes!! ;-)

Happy Birthday my dearest daughter! I love you with all my heart and soul! Thank you for being just you! You are THE most special woman in my life! Thank you for everything you do for our little family, you can't even begin to imagine how much we appreciate you!

Charmaine, you are só special!! Thank God for blessing my life with you! Lots of Love!!! Mams.xxxxx (One kiss from each one of us, that's me, R snr, M&Z as well as R jnr!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.