cracker

By cracker

Crystal Ball

Came home from work this morning and went straight into Warragul to get a Bluetooth device fitted into the new car. Kaz and Spence met me in there so they could drive me home. The place wasn't open yet so we decided to go and have breakfast together at a cafe! As soon as we walked in there and sat down Spence said 'choccy, baby chino with choccy'!! His Nana has him brainwashed!! That is what they do together when she looks after him and they go into Warragul.

Spence had raisin toast and his baby cino and I wished that I had my camera with me when he was drinking his cino! Luckily Kaz used her iPhone to take a couple of photos so here he is! It was in a little cup with the froth on the top and chocolate sprinkled over that. He used his spoon to scoop off the froth, then picked up the cup by the handle in one hand and the other side of the cup with the other and drank the milk! It was just like he was used to upmarket living and did this all the time!! He put the cup down and had a line of chocolate on his forehead from the top edge of the cup! It was so cute!

Another funny Spencer story-: when we were putting him in the car to come home, Kaz and I were in the middle of a conversation and Spence started to talk quite loudly trying to get our attention, Kaz told him to 'shush', Spence then said to Kaz 'don't shush me!'!

Spence has been a bit whingy the last couple of days which is quite annoying!! I was quite tired today too so my tolerance of it was low! I was pleased when it was time for his sleep!

It has been a cold and rainy day today so I went out into the garden this afternoon in a sunny patch in between showers. I checked on my little lollipops from yesterday and the rain had caused the bush to flatten out a bit but they are still hanging in there! I will keep checking them and blip them when they open up! I am intrigued as to how they will come out!!

Today's blip is from one of the trees in our front lawn. I liked the almost perfect circle of a rain drop! Kind of like a crystal ball!!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.