Sleeping beauty.

I had a late night last night as I got engrossed in selecting more pictures of Jack and Erin for my back blips. Another few uploaded today from here. Went in as usual to check the twins before going to bed and couldn't resist taking this picture of Erin looking so peaceful, as it was after midnight I got to share it today as my blip.
Been a quiet day for us today. The weather is changeable and a bit chilly at times. Popped to the local carboot this morning where Jack got an ironing board to go with the iron he chose a few weeks ago. He is going to make the perfect husband as he loves to hover too!! Erin found a set of Lazytown musical pompoms which she has played with so much already and they only cost 50p so a real bargain. We have stayed home this afternoon and it is now starting to rain so we'll be going nowhere. Hope everyone else is having a sunnier day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.