simple moments

By simplemoments

knot me

doesn't everybody feel like this at times? not me...not today? some other time?

got news that my kitty, gracie, has hyperthyroidism - thyroid tumors. who knew this could happen to cats? no wonder she had cat-i-tude the other day when i snapped that shot of her. feeling a bit grumpy she was. she obviously hasn't been feeling well, poor thing. now i have an arsenol of medication and get to massage ear gel into her ear every day. i bet she'll be enjoying that considering she's a problem patient. such a princess...

sigh.... now i know how those with children feel as i treat grace like my baby. but with her being sick, somehow it's a totally different ballgame. i guess at 15 it was bound to happen but i sure wish the "knot me" could've waited a bit longer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.