cracker

By cracker

The Beauty Within

Spence got up and came into our room this morning at 6.30am. Kaz had just gotten up and was about to get in the shower. We don't normally let him get up until at least 7am, but since he has no idea of the time and Kaz was already up, it was hard to explain to him that it was still sleepy time! So he jumped into bed with me for half an hour! It was nice to have cuddles but sleep also would have been great!!

Spence and I had a busy morning. We went to dancing, then to the bakery to get lunch, then home to eat lunch, then back up the street to the hair dresser where we both got a hair cut, then home and Spence went to sleep. He woke up at 3.30 then I had to leave at 3.45 to go to the osteo on my way to work!

I ducked out into the backyard just before I left to work to look for today's blip. Any ideas of what this is???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.